Join us on discord!
We now have our own Discord server! Join us here :!

Meh c: (changed introduction)

Introduce yourself here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Guri chan♡
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:48 pm

Meh c: (changed introduction)

Post by Guri chan♡ » Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:04 pm

Hayo, i'm Eva Parts.
I live in Europe, Estonia, Kohlta-Järve. I was born on the 26th of October in 2003.
I don't go outside that much. I'm a quiet and a shy person in real life. But when i'm online, i'm trying to be funny and friendly. c:
I'm a pessimist and introvert.
I enjoy playing games very much, but I also like chilling-vaping and drawing nature.
I accept LGBTQ+ since I am a part of it and i'm already taken.
I listen to rock, metal and jazz. (you like jazz?~)
My favourite games are : Garry's mod, Team fortress 2, Terraria and The sims 4
I have school though, but it doesn't stop me from coming on the server, I don't come only when i'm not in the mood, or i want to play something else.
My favourite colours are yellow, black and blue.
What I dislike-
Toxic, mean people, spam, people who don't follow the rules, hackers and when i can't get my point in an argument.
My hobbies-
Drawing, gaming, collecting little toy cars, training my cat and ice skating.
I know Estonian, Russian, English and Ukrainian, but I can hear the difference between French, Bulgarian and German.
Some of my favourite songs-
Cavetown – "888"
witchblades - lil peep x lil tracy

My steam nickname is Guri.

Have a nice day/night everyone. <3 ^^
Last edited by Guri chan♡ on Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:54 am, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
Accomplished User
Posts: 197
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:03 pm
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Guri chan♡ introduction!

Post by ÇhätÑôír » Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:09 pm

Welcome on the forum!
And cya on the server! ^^
~ Hello. 18 years.. :3
~ I'm stubborn, depressed, and a nice person * maybe *.
~ I love my boyfriend! ♥
~ Sätâñ.

User avatar
AServers SuperAdmin
Posts: 167
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:58 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Guri chan♡ introduction!

Post by Lillylein » Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:32 pm

Guri chan♡ wrote:
Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:04 pm
My name is Eva Parts, I'm 14 years old. I'm living in Europe [ Estonia, Kohtla-Järve ]. I'm born on 26 October
2003 year.
I have a cat, and I really like to play with her.
I'm an artist
My favourite song is : Shawn Wasabi-Burnt Rice
My favourite colours are : Blue,black and purple.
My favourite game is : Garry's mod.
My favourite server is : [FR/EN] APedobear.
My name in game is : Guri chan♡.
The languages that I know : Russian, Estonian and English.
Hey Gurii my mom <3
Nice to know more about you haha x)
See You On The Server :)

LG Lilly your kidooo <3
I love you SeeKerS GowRoN
~Super Admin Lillylein~
~First Join:♥02.06.2017♥~ ~♥THREE YEARS PEDOBEAR A-SERVER♥~
~Longs Time On Pedo Without Leave:♥24 Hours♥~

User avatar
SeeKerS GowRoN
AServers SuperAdmin
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:21 pm

Re: Guri chan♡ introduction!

Post by SeeKerS GowRoN » Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:36 pm

Hey Gurichu !

Nice to see your presentation !
And nice to know you more !
Welcome on the forum !

See you later on the server ;) !
🌸 I love you Lillylein 🌸


Post Reply