Join us on discord!
We now have our own Discord server! Join us here : https://discord.gg/BTvjj7s!

[EN] Server Admin Application for Apedobear

Refused Applications - Candidatures refusées
Gemboi
Neophyte

[EN] Server Admin Application for Apedobear

Post by Gemboi » Fri Jun 05, 2020 10:23 pm

Greetings to all who read this,

*Basic information

My real name is Joshua, I am 19 years old and live in the United States.
As of now I can only speak English but I have a rough understanding of French and Japanese (Ie. I can read it and somewhat understand what is being said) Right now i'm not in education due to financial difficulties but I hope to earn enough money to pursue an engineering degree.

*History on the server

I've been playing on the server since March 10th 2017 so i've seen it go through many phases. (Both good and bad) I've mostly kept my nose clean of issues but I have been slayed back in 2017 for propblocking and gagged in 2018 for Speaking OL. Granted they only happened once each and after I never repeated those again but I thought I should point those out. Other than that I just played and didn't really interact very much until this year.

*Technical Info
In game nickname: GEMBOI
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:128697840
Steam Page: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198217661408/
Discord: Gemboi#3431
Gametracker: https://www.gametracker.com/player/GEMBOI/
Total Game Time (As of 6/5/20): 518 Hours

*Qualities
Pros
(Granted take these with a grain of salt)
Hardworking (When I want to be)
Polite
Honest
Patient with others
Friendly

Cons
I can be extremely lazy at times
Also I can come off as aloof
And while I try to not get angry (And I usually takes alot to make me so) when I do get angry I can become difficult usually I try to go and cool off but when I can't there can be trouble (I can get very rude and such.)

*Why Do I want to be an admin?
Alot of reasons to be frank.